Research Group Lahaye

People



Prof. Dr. Thomas Lahaye

ZMBP, Allgemeine Genetik

6th floor, room 6S22

Universität Tübingen

Auf der Morgenstelle 32

D-72076 Tübingen
Germany


Tel. +49-7071 / 29 7 87 45

Fax. +49-7071 / 29 50 42

e-mail: thomas.lahaye@zmbp.uni-tuebingen.de





Dressel, Angela

(Technician)

angela.dressel@zmbp.uni-tuebingen.de

07071-29-7 42 51


Krönauer, Christina

(PhD student)

christina.kroenauer@uni-tuebingen.de

07071-29-7 87 29


Morbitzer, Robert
(Postdoc)

robert.morbitzer@zmbp.uni-tuebingen.de

07071-29-7 88 52


Phan, Thi Thu Trang
(Master student)

trang.phan@zmbp.uni-tuebingen.de

07071-29-7 87 29


Rehm, Charlotte Consuelo
(Secretary)

rehm@zmbp.uni-tuebingen.de

07071-29-7 20 76


Schenstnyi, Kyrylo
(PhD student)  


kyrylo.schenstnyi@zmbp.uni-tuebingen.de

07071-29-7 87 29


Strauß, Annett
(Postdoc)

annett.strauss@zmbp.uni-tuebingen.de

07071-29-7 88 52


You, Yuan
(Postdoc)

yuan.you@zmbp.uni-tuebingen.de

07071-29-7 87 29   


Wu, Dousheng
(PhD student)

dousheng.wu@uni-tuebingen.de

07071-29-7 46 16


Wunderlich, Markus
(Engineer)

markus.wunderlich@zmbp.uni-tuebingen.de

07071-29-7 42 51